Sabbath Photo Contest–We Have a Winner!

Back in October I had a little contest in which I asked people to send me photos of the book in Sabbathy locations. I received a few dozen entries, which I put in a random number generator… and we have a winner!

 

Sarah brought her book to the beach—doesn’t she look summery? She’ll get a whole bunch of fun and functional Sabbath in the Suburbs merchandise, which the rest of you can view and order here.

I’ll be posting other favorite photos this week, but congrats to Sarah! And happy Sabbathing.

About MaryAnn

pastor, writer, haphazard knitter
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sabbath Photo Contest–We Have a Winner!

  1. revmom54 says:

    {blush} I can no longer say “I never win anything..” And I’ve shared my copy with at least two other folks and will continue to do so! Thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

